You can’t learn to dance from a book… or can you?

Book report time!!! Reading ballet books is a close second to ballet class. It’s definitely in my wheel house. Plus, I do not need to be in skin tight clothes with infinitely flexible high school seniors. Even though I was hopelessly lost in the last Open class me and the other “Babies” were forced to join, I was able to understand a few steps that I had never seen or heard of before. All thanks to book reading. In the past month I have tried to devour as many ballet books as possible. Stay tuned for my reviews on each!!

Leave a Reply

